AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - PD Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Return to School

Thursday 24th October 2019 - Break Up

Friday 25th October 2019 - PD day

Monday 4th November 2019 - Return to School

Friday 20th December 2019 - Break up for Christmas Holidays                                     

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Return to School

Friday 14th February 2020 - Break up half term

Monday 24th February 2020 - Return to School

Thursday 9th April 2020 - Break up Easter Holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 27th April 2020 - Return to School

Monday 4th May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Break up Whit Half Term

Monday 1st June 2020 - PD Day

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Return to School

Friday 17th July 2020 - Break up for Summer

 

© Website designed & Built by